Weather in Syracuse (Updated 22 Hours 24 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    48 °F

    Humidity

    74

    Wind : From SE at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.30 AM

    Sunset

    5.01 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    48 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    39 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Syracuse

      • 21 Jan, Sat 48 / 39 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 51 / 39 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 47 / 35 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 37 / 30 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 34 / 27 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 39 / 32 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 34 / 26 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 31 / 25 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 32 / 24 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon

    Comments