Weather in Syracuse (Updated 5 Hours 48 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    86 °F

    Humidity

    54

    Wind : From SW at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.27 AM

    Sunset

    7.41 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Syracuse

      • 30 Aug, Tue 86 / 66 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 82 / 63 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 74 / 54 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 73 / 53 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 77 / 56 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 83 / 60 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 87 / 65 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 88 / 68 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 88 / 67 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu

    Comments