Weather in Syracuse (Updated 23 Hours 6 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    36 °F

    Humidity

    57

    Wind : From W at 13 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.02 AM

    Sunset

    7.20 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    36 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    24 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Ice Pellets
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Ice Pellets
    39 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Syracuse

      • 24 Mar, Fri 36 / 24 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 49 / 39 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 42 / 34 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 45 / 40 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 48 / 41 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 54 / 35 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 43 / 31 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 43 / 32 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 51 / 36 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun

    Comments